Edík jde dnes úplně poprvé k zubaři, zato jeho starší sestra Natálka už u zubaře byla a ničeho se nebojí! S pomocí této knihy můžete dětem ukázat, že pana zubaře či paní zubařky není potřeba se bát. Na každé dvoustraně najdete radu, jak pomoci s případným strachem ze zubaře či jak děti provést jejich první návštěvou. Návštěva zubaře není nic děsivého a jsou tu hlavně pro to, aby nám pomáhali a pečovali

Výrobce:
Popis produktu

Edík jde dnes úplně poprvé k zubaři, zato jeho starší sestra Natálka už u zubaře byla a ničeho se nebojí! S pomocí této knihy můžete dětem ukázat, že pana zubaře či paní zubařky není potřeba se bát. Na každé dvoustraně najdete radu, jak pomoci s případným strachem ze zubaře či jak děti provést jejich první návštěvou. Návštěva zubaře není nic děsivého a jsou tu hlavně pro to, aby nám pomáhali a pečovali o naše zoubky.

Knihy

V naší rozsáhlé podkategorii Knihy z kategorie Filmy, knihy, hry přinášíme široký výběr knižních titulů, které jsou nejen zábavné, ale také poutavé a poučné. Od dobrodružných románů po psychologické trháky, zde najdete knihy pro každého čtenáře. Nabízíme bestsellery od osvědčených autorů, ale také objevujeme nezávislé talenty, kteří nás překvapí svými originálními příběhy. Při výběru knih dbáme na to, aby byly kvalitní, zajímavé a stály za to. Nechceme jenom knihu, kterou přečtete a pak položíte, ale knihu, která vás překvapí, zaujme a promění vaše čtenářské zážitky. Vyberete si z různých žánrů, od detektivek až po fantastiku, a nezapomeňte se podívat i na naše exkluzivní edice knih. Přečtěte si další informace o našich titulech a začněte objevovat fascinující světy a příběhy, které vám naše knihy přinesou.

DPD 139 Kč
ZASILKOVNA 89 Kč
GLS 139 Kč
DPD_PICKUP 99 Kč
BALIKOVNA_DEPOTAPI 69 Kč
CESKA_POSTA_NAPOSTU_DEPOTAPI 99 Kč
CESKA_POSTA 139 Kč

Partner (Grisham John)(Paperback / softback) Partner (Grisham John)(Paperback / softback)

They found him in a small town in Brazil, near the border with Paraguay. He had a new name, Danilo Silva, and his appearance had been changed by plastic surgery. The search had taken four years. They\'d chased him around the world, always just missing him. It had cost their clients $3.5 million. But so far none of them had

How to Fall (Casey Jane)(Paperback / softback) How to Fall (Casey Jane)(Paperback / softback)

On a summer visit to sleepy Port Sentinel, Jess (who bears a striking resemblance to her dead cousin) starts asking questions - questions that provoke strong reactions from her friends and family, not to mention Freya\'s enemies. Everyone is hiding something - and Freya herself had more than her fair share of

Legends and Liars (Rhodes Morgan)(Pevná vazba) Legends and Liars (Rhodes Morgan)(Pevná vazba)

This riveting sequel to Echoes and Empires sees Joss and Jericho team up with some of their greatest enemies to bring an end to the queen\'s empire of lies, from New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes. Perfect for fans of Realm Breaker and The Queen\'s Assassin. Josslyn Drake is in over her head--again. After fleeing the Queen\'s palace with Prince Elian in tow, she\'d hoped to finally find

Too Hard to Forget (Bailey Tessa)(Paperback / softback) Too Hard to Forget (Bailey Tessa)(Paperback / softback)

From the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of Hook, Line, & Sinker comes \'a sparkling romcom that will have readers hooked\' (Publishers

SINISTER SPRING: Murder and Mystery from the Queen of Crime (Christie Agatha)(Pevná vazba) SINISTER SPRING: Murder and Mystery from the Queen of Crime (Christie Agatha)(Pevná vazba)

An all-new collection of spring-themed mysteries from the master of the

Malaria: Deadly Parasites, Exciting Research and No Vaccination (Frischknecht Friedrich)(Paperback) Malaria: Deadly Parasites, Exciting Research and No Vaccination (Frischknecht Friedrich)(Paperback)

Wobbly Life of Scarlett Fife - Book 2 (Evans Maz)(Paperback / softback) Wobbly Life of Scarlett Fife - Book 2 (Evans Maz)(Paperback / softback)

Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she\'s about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious story about anxiety, friends and family, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl\'s

Prosthodontics at a Glance (Ahmad Irfan)(Paperback) Prosthodontics at a Glance (Ahmad Irfan)(Paperback)

The market‐leading at a Glance series is popular among students and newly qualified practitioners for its concise and simple approach and excellent illustrations. Each bite-sized chapter is covered in a double‐page spread with clear, easy-to-follow diagrams, supported by succinct explanatory text. Covering a wide range of topics, books in the at a Glance series are ideal as introductory texts for teaching,

Target Ladders: Working Memory & Auditory Processing (Ruttle Kate)(Mixed media product) Target Ladders: Working Memory & Auditory Processing (Ruttle Kate)(Mixed media product)

The Lean Builder: A Builder\'s Guide to Applying Lean Tools in the Field (Donarumo Joe)(Paperback) The Lean Builder: A Builder's Guide to Applying Lean Tools in the Field (Donarumo Joe)(Paperback)

Sam Brooks, a young superintendent with ProCon Builders, has been given responsibility for the largest and most complicated project of his career. He struggles with all of the common difficulties in construction -- lack of communication, coordination issues, and other kinds of wasteful occurrences that rob his project of time and money, while leaving him and his team frustrated and overworked. Luckily,

Gold Experience 2nd Edition A1 Teacher\'s Resource Book (Annabell Clementine)(Paperback / softback) Gold Experience 2nd Edition A1 Teacher's Resource Book (Annabell Clementine)(Paperback / softback)

None of Us Is Yet a Robot: Five Performances on Gender Identity and the Politics of Transition (Frankland Emma)(Paperback) None of Us Is Yet a Robot: Five Performances on Gender Identity and the Politics of Transition (Frankland Emma)(Paperback)

\'Draws on a vital history of trans performance - an emerging canon that may no longer be ignored.\' - Morgan M Page, from her foreword Seven turbulent years. Five radical performances. One landmark publication. None of Us is Yet a Robot charts artist and performer Emma Frankland\'s gender transition against a shifting social and political landscape, while grappling with the systematic erasure of trans

Be Brave Little Penguin Board Book (Andreae Giles)(Board book) Be Brave Little Penguin Board Book (Andreae Giles)(Board book)

A feel-good, rhyming story about a little penguin who learns to overcome his fears, from the creators of international bestseller, Giraffes Can\'t Dance. Now available in board book - perfect for even the littlest

Biochemistry (Campbell Mary K.)(Pevná vazba) Biochemistry (Campbell Mary K.)(Pevná vazba)

Ideal for those studying biochemistry for the first time, this proven book balances scientific detail with readability and shows you how principles of biochemistry affect your everyday life. Designed throughout to help you succeed (and excel!), the book includes in-text questions that help you master key concepts, end-of-chapter problem sets grouped by problem type that help you prepare for exams,

Bleach Box Set 2 - Volumes 22-48 with Premium (Kubo Tite)(Paperback / softback) Bleach Box Set 2 - Volumes 22-48 with Premium (Kubo Tite)(Paperback / softback)

Part-time student, full-time Soul Reaper, Ichigo is one of the chosen few guardians of the afterlife. Ichigo Kurosaki never asked for the ability to see ghosts--he was born with the gift. When his family is attacked by a Hollow--a malevolent lost soul--Ichigo becomes a Soul Reaper, dedicating his life to protecting the innocent and helping the tortured spirits themselves find peace. Find out why Tite

Goodnight Moon Classic Library (Brown Margaret Wise)(Boxed Set) Goodnight Moon Classic Library (Brown Margaret Wise)(Boxed Set)

Three Margaret Wise Brown classics go mini in this slipcase containing miniature versions of Goodnight Moon, The Runaway Bunny, and My World. Each little book fits in the palm of your hand and is

Up Late: Poems (Laird Nick)(Pevná vazba) Up Late: Poems (Laird Nick)(Pevná vazba)

Reeling in the face of collapsing systems, of politics, identity, and the banalities and distortions of modern living, Nick Laird confronts age-old anxieties, questions of aloneness, friendship, the push and pull of daily life. These poems transport us from a clifftop in Ireland\'s County Cork to a bench in New York\'s Washington Square, from a face-off between Freud and Michelangelo\'s Moses to one

Annapurna: A Woman\'s Place (Blum Arlene)(Paperback) Annapurna: A Woman's Place (Blum Arlene)(Paperback)

In August 1978, thirteen women left San Francisco for the Nepal Himalaya to make history as the first Americans--and the first women--to scale the treacherous slopes of Annapurna I, the world\'s tenth highest peak. Expedition leader Arlene Blum here tells their dramatic story: the logistical problems, storms, and hazardous ice climbing; the conflicts and reconciliations within the team; the terror

Art of Reasoning: An Introduction to Logic and Critical Thinking (Kelley David)(Paperback) Art of Reasoning: An Introduction to Logic and Critical Thinking (Kelley David)(Paperback)

Melissa\'s First Day (Gill-Palgi Leora)(Paperback) Melissa's First Day (Gill-Palgi Leora)(Paperback)

Populární produkty

Meridius Adapta Tape, 5 cm x 5 m, červený
232 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Vivian Gray Krémové tekuté mýdlo Green Tea (Cream Soap) 250 ml
95 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Preciosa Stříbrný náhrdelník Wispy 5105 00 (řetízek, přívěsek)
1 695 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Troli Nádherné pozlacené náušnice s perlami VAAJDE201462G
299 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Boucheron Quatre Pour Femme - EDP 30 ml
612 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Silvego Dámský celostříbrný prsten Claddagh ZTR96391 58 mm
650 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Clarins Třpytivý olej na rty Lip Comfort Oil Shimmer 7 ml 07 Red Hot
515 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Millefiori Milano Skleněný difuzér Zona Ranní mech 500 ml
1 021 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Ancient Wisdom Náramek z vzácných kamenů - Ametyst
35 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Amino Acid Scalp Detox Treatment Scrub 250 ml
1 176 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024
Biomic Vitamin C 90 ks
299 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 12.04.2024